• Translate    
  • Quick links     
Our Mission is to inspire and prepare all students to realize their potential and enhance our global community.

Offices

Administrative offices for the West Hartford Public Schools are located in the Town Hall building at 50 South Main Street. 

 

 

 

Meeting Dates, Agendas, and Minutes

 

 

Date

Time

Location

 

Tuesday, September 12
Agenda and Minutes

 

3:00-4:30

Town Hall Room 400

 

Monday, September 25
Agenda and Minutes

 

3:00-5:00

Town Hall Room 400

 

Monday, October 16
Agenda and Minutes

 

6:30-8:30

Conard HS Room 169

 

Monday, November 6
Agenda and Minutes

 

3:30-5:30

Conard HS Cafe

 

Tuesday, December 5
Presentation

 

7:00

Town Hall Legislative Chambers
Board of Education Update

 

Monday, January 8
Agenda and Minutes

Inclement weather date Jan. 9

 

6:30-8:30

Conard HS Room 169

 

Monday, February 5
Agenda and Minutes

 

3:30-5:30

Town Hall Room 400

 

Monday, February 12
Inclement weather date Feb. 13
Agenda and Minutes

 

6:30-8:30

Town Hall Room 422

 

Wednesday, February 21

Agenda and Minutes

 

7:00

Town Hall Legislative Chambers

Board of Education Update

 

Monday, March 12

Inclement weather date March 13

 

Agenda and Minutes

 

3:30-5:30

Town Hall Room 400

 

Monday, April 16

Agenda and Minutes

 

6:30-8:30

Town Hall Room 422

Monday, April 23

 

Agenda and Minutes

 

6:30-8:30

 

Town Hall Room 400

 

Monday, May 14

 

Agenda and Minutes

 

3:30-5:30 Town Hall Room 400
Tuesday, May 15

Agenda and Minutes

7:00 Town Hall Legislative Chambers

West Hartford Public Schools

50 South Main St, West Hartford, CT  06107

T: 860-561-6600

F: 860-561-6910

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite